Individuals — IRLWEG

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
Anna Irlweg
Althütte
3 Sunday, August 8, 2021 9:23 PM
Anton Irlweg
December 3, 1890
133 Althütte Nr. 41
0 Monday, April 5, 2021 8:45 PM
Franz Irlweg
August 17, 1851
172 Neugebäu
1 Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:00 PM
Franz Irlweg
about 1858
166 Althütte Nr. 41
2 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 8:33 PM
Georg Irlweg
April 19, 1861
163 Kaltenbach
0 Friday, June 4, 2021 1:45 AM
Georg Irlweg
1 Never
Jakob Irlweg
2 Sunday, August 15, 2021 1:35 AM
Josef Irlweg
about 1827
197 0 October 8, 1894
129 67 Althütte Nr. 41
Friday, June 11, 2021 8:31 PM
Josef Irlweg
1 before 1884
140 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 8:33 PM
Josef Irlweg
3 before 1880
144 Friday, June 11, 2021 8:28 PM
Josefa Irlweg
July 22, 1872
151 Kaltenbach Nr. 46
0 Sunday, August 8, 2021 7:58 PM
Josefa Irlweg
May 24, 1854
170 Althütte Nr. 45
1 December 23, 1895
128 41 Winterberg
Saturday, June 12, 2021 12:04 PM
Katharina Irlweg
July 5, 1849
174 Althütte Nr. 41
1 Monday, May 17, 2021 3:11 PM
Maria Irlweg
December 25, 1864
159 Kaltenbach Nr. 67
3 Monday, May 31, 2021 9:33 PM
Richard Irlweg
July 19, 1888
135 Althütte Nr. 57
0 July 25, 1888
135 0 Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:00 PM
Rosalia Irlweg
1831
193 Althütte Nr. 41
6 November 10, 1897
126 66 Althütte Nr. 94
Monday, June 21, 2021 12:28 AM
Theresia Irlweg
June 2, 1892
132 Althütte Nr. 41
0 Saturday, March 6, 2021 12:17 AM