Individuals — MARTAN

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
Adolfina Martan
May 10, 1852
171 Bockhütte Nr. 76
3 March 24, 1895
128 42 Kaltenbach Nr. 70
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2:00 AM
Anna Martan
6 Monday, June 7, 2021 6:13 PM
Anna Martan
February 15, 1893
131 Althütte Nr. 29
0 Thursday, March 4, 2021 11:39 PM
Franz Martan
January 26, 1890
134 Althütte Nr. 79
0 Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:50 AM
Friedrich Martan
about 1854
170 Althütte Nr. 83
1 Saturday, May 22, 2021 8:05 PM
Johann Martan
about 1822
202 2 December 5, 1889
134 67 Bockhütte Nr. 76
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 8:19 PM
Johann Martan
September 3, 1859
164 Althütte Nr. 83
4 Sunday, May 30, 2021 9:49 PM
Johann Martan
January 4, 1889
135 Kaltenbach/Althütte Nr. 83
0 Saturday, April 17, 2021 1:24 AM
Johann Martan
about 1813
211 4 July 30, 1890
133 77 Althütte Nr. 29
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 12:28 PM
Josefa Martan
January 10, 1856
168 Bockhütte Nr. 76
4 September 20, 1895
128 39 Kaltenbach Nr. 12
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2:00 AM
Karolina Martan
ALthütte Nr. 29
1 Sunday, June 6, 2021 2:00 AM
Katharina Martan
Bockhütte Nr. 76
1 before 1893
131 Friday, June 4, 2021 1:45 AM
Pauline Martan
May 13, 1846
177 1 Monday, June 7, 2021 1:06 AM
Rosalia Martan
2 Wednesday, January 27, 2021 6:28 PM
Theresia Martan
2 Sunday, June 6, 2021 9:15 PM
Wilhelm Martan
May 12, 1899
124 Kaltenbach/Althütte 27
0 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 8:19 PM
Wilhelmine Martan
October 31, 1891
132 Althütte Nr. 29
0 March 17, 1895
128 3 Althütte Nr. 29
Monday, March 8, 2021 11:24 PM