Individuals — HAJEK

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
Amalia Hajek
September 14, 1875
147 Waldhäuser, Bayern
0 Monday, June 7, 2021 1:23 AM
Anna Hajek
1852
170 Althütte Nr. 28
0 Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:37 PM
Anna Hajek
October 7, 1871
151 Althütte Nr. 52
0 Tuesday, June 8, 2021 12:58 AM
Heinrich Hajek
October 13, 1863
159 Althütte Nr. 94
2 Monday, May 31, 2021 2:00 AM
Jakob Hajek
July 19, 1848
174 Althütte Nr. 28
1 July 22, 1902
120 54 Althütte Nr. 47
Friday, June 25, 2021 2:00 AM
Josef Hajek
Althütte Nr. 94
4 Monday, June 21, 2021 12:23 AM
Maria Hajek
June 2, 1888
134 Althütte Nr. 41
0 Tuesday, May 4, 2021 12:50 AM
Maria Hajek
September 22, 1865
157 Althütte Nr. 42
3 Saturday, June 5, 2021 7:52 PM
Martin Hajek
September 19, 1850
172 1 September 28, 1898
124 48 Althütte Nr. 34
Monday, June 21, 2021 3:08 PM
Theodor Hajek
2 before 1876
146 Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:23 PM
Wendelin Hajek
October 15, 1889
133 Althütte Nr. 28
0 Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:30 PM
Wenzl Hajek
April 15, 1861
161 Planie Nr. 72
0 September 28, 1891
131 30 zwischen Klein-Zdikau und Planie
Thursday, June 10, 2021 1:02 AM
Wenzl Hajek
June 20, 1892
130 Althütte Nr. 57
0 Friday, March 5, 2021 8:36 PM