Individuals — ..., K…

Individuals with surname ..., K…

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
Karl II. Karl der Kahle ...
June 13, 823
1,200 Frankfurt am Main
0 October 6, 877
1,146 54 Avrieux bei Modane, Frankreich
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 1:20 AM
Katharina ...
1 Never
Katharina ...
1 before 1657
367 Friday, June 18, 2021 12:46 PM
Katharina ...
2 October 7, 1668
355 Obermoldau
Friday, June 18, 2021 2:19 PM
Katharina ...
1 Friday, June 18, 2021 2:43 PM
Katharina ...
about 1746
278 0 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 12:17 PM
Katharina ...
1 Sunday, March 20, 2022 1:23 PM
Katharina ...
1 Sunday, March 20, 2022 2:25 PM
Katharina ...
1 Monday, March 21, 2022 8:50 PM
Katharina ...
2 Never
Katharina ...
Weiher, Bergstraße
3 about 1679
345 Weiher, Bergstraße
Thursday, December 10, 2020 3:55 PM
Katharina ...
4 February 11, 1643
381 Hinterschmiding, Landkreis Freyung-Grafenau
Saturday, January 9, 2021 1:00 AM
Katharina ...
about 1616
408 1 March 9, 1666
358 50 Kreuzberg, Freyung
Thursday, December 17, 2020 5:50 PM
Katharina ...
1 about 1648
376 Salzweg
Friday, June 18, 2021 3:40 PM
Katharina ...
1673
351 1 July 28, 1743
280 70 Mainflingen
Monday, December 21, 2020 12:23 AM
Katharina ...
4 Sunday, January 3, 2021 6:13 PM
Katharina ...
6 Monday, January 25, 2021 2:12 PM
Katharina ...
0 Never
Katharina ...
1 Tuesday, January 26, 2021 5:31 PM
Katharina ...
1 Monday, February 15, 2021 7:13 PM
Katharina ...
about 1590
434 Holzhausen, Kreis Marburg-Biedenkopf
1 September 11, 1636
387 46 Holzhausen, Kreis Marburg-Biedenkopf
Sunday, February 7, 2021 4:13 PM
Katharina ...
about 1590
434 1 March 7, 1672
352 82 Damshausen, Kreis Marburg-Biedenkopf
Sunday, February 7, 2021 6:43 PM
Katharina ...
1644
380 Weitershausen, Kreis Marburg-Biedenkopf
1 June 12, 1712
311 68 Weitershausen, Kreis Marburg-Biedenkopf
Sunday, February 7, 2021 7:15 PM
Katharina ...
1 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 12:06 AM
Katharina ...
1 Never
Katharina ...
1 Wednesday, March 17, 2021 11:01 AM
Katharina ...
1 Friday, March 26, 2021 1:00 AM
Katharina ...
about 1740
284 6 after 1790
234 50 Neugebäu
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 6:00 PM
Katharina ...
1 Weschnitz
Sunday, April 18, 2021 2:00 AM
Katharina ...
1 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 8:14 PM
Katharina ...
0 Never
Katharina (Christina) ...
about 1621
403 1 March 20, 1686
338 65 Scherauer Hütte, Böhmen
Friday, June 18, 2021 1:45 PM
Katharina Margaretha ...
1 March 9, 1736
288 Guttenbrunn, Banat, Rumänien
Thursday, December 10, 2020 5:46 PM
Kunigunda ...
1 Never
Kunigunda ...
1 Sunday, March 20, 2022 12:50 PM
Kunigunda ...
about 1600
424 1 Friday, January 15, 2021 6:40 PM